Skip to main content

For Advocates

Advocate Supervisors


Alma Rocha - Advocate Supervisor & Education Liaison

E: alma@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext. 104


Jessica Chu - Advocate Supervisor & Wait-list Manager

E: jessica@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext. 105


Jimmy Cook - Program Manager & Advocate Supervisor

E: jimmy@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext. 103


Lucia de la Torre - Advocate Supervisor & Children's Wait-list Manager

E: lucia@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext. 118


Megan Grewohl - Advocate Supervisor & Transition Age Youth Specialist

E: megan@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext. 109 


Natalie Hoffman - Advocate Supervisor & Court Liaison

E: natalie@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext. 113


Roxy Greenspan - Advocate Supervisor & Early Childhood Specialist

E: roxy@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext. 114