Skip to main content

Welcome Advocates

This section of our website is for our current Advocates. As we work to support our Advocates, we continue to add easy and accessible information, resources, and continued education materials. As always, thank you for your dedication with helping our children and youth!

Advocate Supervisors

Roxy Greenspan - Early Childhood Specialist/Advocate Supervisor

E: roxy@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext 114


Alma Rocha - Advocate Supervisor & Education Liaison

E: alma@casaofsantacruz.org

P: (831) 761-2956 Ext 104


Lucia de la Torre - Advocate Supervisor and Children's Wait-list Manager - (831) 761-2956 Ext 118 - lucia@casaofsantacruz.org
Megan Grewohl - Advocate Supervisor - Transition Age Youth Specialist- Ext. 109 -megan@casaofsantacruz.org
Jessica Chu - Advocate Supervisor - (831)761-2956 Ext. 105 - jessica@casaofsantacruz.org
Natalie Hoffman - Advocate Supervisor/Court Liaison - (831)761-2956 Ext. 113 - natalie@casaofsantacruz.org

Watch Conny's Story